Contact Us
If you have any questions regarding the 2007 TLOMA Conference, please feel free to contact anyone on the Conference Committee.

Conference Chair 
Barbara Russell
Tel: 416-865-3557
Fax: 416-865-9010
E-Mail: brussell@litigate.com

Hotel Liaison
Paul Dinino
Tel: 416-863-2701
Fax: 416-863-2653
E-Mail: paul.dinino@blakes.com

Speaker Liaison
Stephen Firth
Tel: 416-595-2124
Fax: 416-977-3316
E-Mail: sfirth@koskieminsky.com

Social Liaison
Sandra Hatcher-Maher
Tel: 416-941-5854
Fax: 416-863-1241
E-Mail: shatchermaher@adairmorse.com

Vendor Liaison
Nancy Lio
Tel: 416-360-4739
Fax: 888-683-6539
E-Mail: nlio@torkinmanes.com

Past Chair
Christl Mittendorfer
Tel: 416-364-6211
Fax: 416-364-1697
E-Mail: cmittendorfer@rickettsharris.com

Marketing Liaison
Thom Oakes
Tel: 416-601-8910
Fax: 416-601-8801
E-Mail: toakes@mccarthy.ca

Director of Administration, TLOMA
Liz Barrington
TLOMA
Tel: 416-410-1979
Fax: 905-472-5115
E-Mail: lbarrington@tloma.com








Related Content